Intercoal Combi Boiler Review


Intercoal Combi Boiler Review

Intercoal Combi Boiler Review
  • Offshore price : $8,999.00 - $100,000.00
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month
  • Manufacturer/Brand : TOBO BOILER
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA
I need the quotation of for Ton/KW , the fuel is , use for ,My name is , my Email is ,my phone number is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

Grant oil boiler only works on test switch | DIYnot Forums

Apr 05, 2021 · Home Forums > How to > Plumbing and Central Heating > Grant oil boiler only works on test switch Discussion in ' Plumbing and Central Heating ' started by calvert, 5 Apr 2021 .

Get Price

Plume management for external grant oil fired boiler

Nov 09, 2021 · Mike Jackson. Mar 9, 2009. #2. You're best off contacting Grant. They do a lot of different flue options and will definitely have something that will do the trick, don't know about cost though. Mike. P.

Get Price

Grant Vortex oil boiler? — MoneySavingExpert Forum

Feb 06, 2010 · There was a Grant oil boiler installed when we moved into our house a couple of years ago. I had no previous experience of oil so was interested when the local plumber who serviced it opined that Grants were his favourite - very easy to service and keep running, apparently. Hope that's some help.

Get Price

Grant boiler not firing | Screwfix Community Forum

Dec 27, 2020 · Hello! We have a 10 month old Grant combi boiler. Intermittently it seems to have a problem firing up. We loosened the bleed screw to see if there was air in there, but appeared to be no air and still have the problem. We've checked the pressure which seems fine & we have oil! The reset light isn't coming on or anything.

Get Price

Standard Oil Boilers - Heat Merchants

Login to see prices. Firebird 20-26kW Envirogreen Slimline Heatpac Boiler. Product Code U02444. In stock. Add to Compare. Login to see prices. Grant Vortex 50-90 Outdoor Boiler. Product Code U86165. In stock.

Get Price

Housing for Grant oil fired boiler | Screwfix Community Forum

Jun 15, 2019 · rogerk101 Screwfix Select. I too have an oil fired Grant boiler. The housing is not needed for anything other than reducing heat loss. When the boiler is inside the house, losing a bit of heat into the house is perfectly acceptable. When it's outside the house, such heat loss is a complete waste of energy. If it were mine, rather than trying to

Get Price

GRANT 26 COMBI OIL FIRED BOILER - Plumbing Forum

May 26, 2021 · 694. May 26, 2021. #5. PAULRB said: Hi, Firstly, I am neither plumber nor heating engineer, just a willing diy, have a go guy. I have a Grant 26 oil fired combi boiler which started continually leaking water from the prv to the outside. The pressure was at 1 bar until the heating system cut in, when it would increase to 2.5 and then blow the prv.

Get Price

Standard Oil Boilers - Heat Merchants

Login to see prices. Firebird 20-26kW Envirogreen Slimline Heatpac Boiler. Product Code U02444. In stock. Add to Compare. Login to see prices. Grant Vortex 50-90 Outdoor Boiler. Product Code U86165. In stock.

Get Price

OIL BOILERS - New Boilers

OIL BOILERS - New Boilers. Brands. We install grant vortex oil boilers. These boilers are top notch, made in Ireland Birr co. Offaly and a market leader in this sector. Their boilers run at up to 97% efficiency when set up correctly. We never have any problems or complaints with these boilers. Typically, a follow up call later in the year

Get Price

Gas Boiler Forums - Forced Air Furnace

Dec 05, 2015 · Gas fired wall mounted. DOWNLOAD: BAXI LUNA 310FI BOILER MANUAL AT MARKS WEB OF Baxi Combi 105 HE Gas Fired Wall Mounted. Boiler manuals / diynot forums, Ok, here is a link to quite a few manuals, all in pdf format. some are users manuals, some are installation/servicing manuals.

Get Price

Oil fired domestic boilers - Singletrack Magazine Forum

Dull question sorry! Hi just looking at a house which has oil an fired boiler due to being in middle of nowhere, can anyone give me an idea of the lifespan on oil boilers as this one is a bit old

Get Price

Grant oil boiler | Screwfix Community Forum

Feb 27, 2015 · its a combi 26 kw,flow temp stat been turned down even at 60 it still cycles extremely quickly.i have been called in by client as boiler only been installed couple of months ago and it is gobbling oil,done my own combustion tests,oil pump pressures etc as have grants own techall to spec,seen this problem several times now,know if i installed a good non …

Get Price

Grant oil boiler not firing | PlumbersForums.net

Jun 25, 2021 · Discuss Grant oil boiler not firing in the Oil and Solid Fuel Forum area at PlumbersForums.net. Builder at my house went through oil line has been repaired and oil purged back to boiler. Now it wont fire but it doesn't lock out either. Motor runs, fan runs. It goes to fire but then wont hold the flame. keeps trying to ignite every 15 seconds

Get Price

Grant Vortex Boiler House range

As with all of Grant's Vortex oil boilers, this range is biofuel compatible (depending on the type of biofuel and % blend) Heating engineers should visit the Professionals Vortex Boiler House range webpage to read more about these models; Grant boilers combine choice, quality and service to be an installer's favourite oil boiler brand

Get Price

External oil boiler recommendations — MoneySavingExpert Forum

Jan 05, 2018 · For oil, the two recommended by Which are Grant and Worcester Bosch. Worcester Bosch get excellent reviews but are more expensive than Grant. It also helps that we know two local heating engineers who are Grant specialists, if we have any issues. Mortgage free wannabe. Mortgage (November 2010) £135,850.

Get Price

Boiler Replacement Grants In Ireland - SEAI Grants

Grants. Receive up to €750 in grants from the Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (SEAI) for upgrading your property with heating controls. There are also carbon credit discounts available with the amount depending on the measures being installed. Check out the process below.

Get Price

Plume management for external grant oil fired boiler

Nov 09, 2021 · Mike Jackson. Mar 9, 2009. #2. You're best off contacting Grant. They do a lot of different flue options and will definitely have something that will do the trick, don't know about cost though. Mike. P.

Get Price

smelly grant oil fired boiler | PlumbersForums.net

Apr 03, 2017 · Discuss smelly grant oil fired boiler in the Oil and Solid Fuel Forum area at PlumbersForums.net. Status Not open for further replies. R. rhea. Feb 20, 2012 #1 Reply to smelly grant oil fired boiler in the Oil and Solid Fuel Forum area …

Get Price

grant boiler | Electricians Forums | Electrical Safety

Dec 20, 2021 · Apr 24, 2010. #1. Welcome to ElectriciansForums.net - The American Electrical Advice Forum. Head straight to the main forums to chat by click here: American Electrical Advice Forum. Hi All, I have got a Grant oil boiler to install with an external timer unit. The terminal block on the boiler has a "timer Live" and "timer neutral" connection.

Get Price

Oil Boiler Not Firing Up? Fix Oil Boiler Lockout | Boiler

Check the boiler pressure. If the boiler pressure is too low or too high then the boiler may lockout and you will need to adjust the pressure before you reset the boiler. Boiler pressure should be around 1.3 bar depending on the model, but generally all boilers should be between 1-3 bar. If it's too high you may need to bleed water from the

Get Price

Grant Vortex Condensing Oil Boilers Ireland | Grant Ireland

The Grant Vortex condensing oil boiler range comprises of the most efficient and reliable oil fired boilers in Ireland. Our condensing boiler range is available in 63 models with outputs from 12 – 70kW. Depending on the age and make of an old boiler, upgrading an old non-condensing oil boiler to a Grant Vortex condensing oil boiler can help

Get Price

Installation & Maintenance Manual For Camray - New Boilers

Oil Fired Boilers Manual Part No. PL 47000 Issue No. 4 Date of Issue: November 2001 Page 1 of 67 file://D:PL47000PL47000.htm 14/04/2005. HEALTH AND SAFETY INFORMATION FOR THE INSTALLER AND SERVICE ENGINEER. Under the Consumer Protection Act 1987 and the Health and Safety at Work Act 1974, it is a requirement to

Get Price

Grant vortex boiler | Screwfix Community Forum

Jul 08, 2020 · Grant vortex boiler. Discussion in ' Plumbers' Talk ' started by Sparky27, Jul 7, 2020 . Sparky27 New Member. Hi, after some advice. My grant boiler has been leaking for some time and gone unnoticed. All the fittings on the heat exchanger are knackered and a possible crack in the bottom of the exchanger. Water has leaked through to the pump

Get Price

Grant Vortex Eco range of external oil boilers

Afinia radiators and oil boilers . When a new oil boiler is installed, a new radiator system can also sometimes be considered to help homeowners achieve greater overall efficiencies with their heating system. Grant Afinia aluminium radiators are superb conductors of heat and they are ideal for installing alongside an oil-fired boiler.

Get Price

Grant or Firebird Condensing Oil Boiler — boards.ie - Now

Apr 08, 2010 · Grant or Firebird Condensing Oil Boiler. My current Oil boiler is almost dead and I need to replace it pretty soon. I've been looking at the SEI grants and I'm considering a High Efficiency Oil fired Boiler with Heating Controls Upgrade in order to avail of the current grant. I've called over a dozen of the SEI registered contractors and only

Get Price

Gas Boiler Forums - Forced Air Furnace

Dec 05, 2015 · Gas fired wall mounted. DOWNLOAD: BAXI LUNA 310FI BOILER MANUAL AT MARKS WEB OF Baxi Combi 105 HE Gas Fired Wall Mounted. Boiler manuals / diynot forums, Ok, here is a link to quite a few manuals, all in pdf format. some are users manuals, some are installation/servicing manuals.

Get Price

Grant oil boiler return temperature | Screwfix Community Forum

May 02, 2020 · I Have a Grant vortex utility oil boiler about to be fitted, to replace a wood pellet boiler, and will be connecting it up to my 320l thermal store. The boiler supply to TS will use the same connection. According to Grant, the return flow should be as low as possible to get the best out of condensing mode, but not below 40 oC to prevent corrosion.

Get Price

worcester vs grant which combi? | Screwfix Community Forum

Oct 09, 2007 · I have never rated the heatslave oil boilers although the 18/25 is a newish model :O minimum mains pressure is 1.2bar so cannot really comment Mistral were always the market leader for oil fired combi boilers, but their technical dept stinks, information is very light weight. If you have the mains pressure go for the Grant every time. Hope that

Get Price

tools required for oil boiler servicing? | PlumbersForums.net

Aug 26, 2011 · Tub of fire cement Tube of heatseal silicone and gun Multimeter Spare 3 amp fuses (a lot of boilers just have 13 amp fitted so should be changed) Boiler manufacturers literature to show to customers when persuading them to change to a new boiler. long 18/19mm drill but for drillling holes through walls for oil lines / fire valve capillaries

Get Price

Grant Vortex Eco - International Award Winning Oil Boilers

Oct 02, 2020 · The use of Class D Gas Oil on all Grant Vortex Low NOx and Blue Flame boilers DOES NOT comply with ErP requirements or EU regulations, and as a result Grant UK does not condone its use. To use Bio-Kerosene (B30K), refer to the information below: OPERATION ON BIO-FUEL All Grant Vortex condensing boilers manufactured since May 2011

Get Price

Grant boiler not firing | Screwfix Community Forum

Dec 27, 2020 · Hello! We have a 10 month old Grant combi boiler. Intermittently it seems to have a problem firing up. We loosened the bleed screw to see if there was air in there, but appeared to be no air and still have the problem. We've checked the pressure which seems fine & we have oil! The reset light isn't coming on or anything.

Get Price

Grant Boiler Problems, Repair Advice & How to Fix

Jan 07, 2022 · Grant boiler warranty. Most Grant boilers come with a 3 year warranty, but they can extend to as long as 5 to 10 years when they're installed by a G-One accredited installer. Our guide to Grant warranties will provide everything you need to know. As part of the terms of the warranty, you'll need to arrange an annual Grant boiler service to

Get Price

Grant Combi Oil Boiler Wiring Diagram - Wiring View and

Oct 16, 2019 · Grant Vortex External Boiler Irish International Trading Corporation. Installation and servicing instructions grant vortex blue supplementary vtxbh1521 boiler hive oil wiring help diynot forums outdoor combi honeywell bdr91 eco cmt927 condensing combination with 2 heating zones pro 26e manuals ideal classic rs 50 diagram 4 70 v3 90 receiver frost thermostat for …

Get Price

Grant Vortex - oil boiler smells like gas! | DIYnot Forums

Nov 19, 2019 · Hi there - we have a Grant Vortex wall hung oil boiler. It's been giving us some problems locking out all the time, and we've had a plumber visit and carry out various things, which have got it working for a bit and then it lock out again. So far, they've changed the photocell, the control box and now the capacitor so far it's working.

Get Price

Grant Oil Combi outdoor boiler | Electricians Forums

May 08, 2012 · Hi, I have a Grant outdoor oil combi to do for my mother inlaw tomorrow, but she can't find the manual so I can wire it. I have a 2 channel programmer in the van. There is 4 core flex in the hall going to the position of the boiler, the spur for the boiler is in the dining room (boiler sat outside next to this spur).

Get Price

Everything You Need To Know About Oil Boiler Lock Out

1. Ensure your boiler is serviced at least once a year. 2. Add oil additives. 3. Switch off your boiler during a delivery. 4. Monitor oil use carefully as your boiler will lockout if you run out of oil. Never run out of heating oil this winter with Barton Petroleum's fast and reliable service.

Get Price

Oil Boiler - best way to use — MoneySavingExpert Forum

Jan 19, 2013 · Oil boilers are either on or off so if you set the water temperature on the boiler below max then all that happens is the boiler cuts out when the thermostat demands heat. Also, radiators output more the hotter they are. And the worst way to run an oil boiler is have it short cycle as you lose a bit of oil at each firing.

Get Price

Worcester v Grant v firebird v warmflow | PlumbersForums.net

Dec 19, 2016 · Hi guys, im after some info on the most common make of oilr boiler u all install. The majority of boilers ive imstalled are worcester, ive always thought grants and some firbirds are a pain in the [email protected]@ to service, where as the worcesters are fairly straight forward. We fitted a couple if warmflos recently and found them to be a bit of a faff tbh, i know their a …

Get Price

Can this be fixed? (Grant oil boiler) | PlumbersForums.net

Jan 07, 2015 · OK, contrary to the information given by Grant, when I drained the boiler and moved it forward I found that the cover is held on by 8 screws on the back. having removed the cover and insulation what I found was an almost perfect metal box. Almost perfect because the front an sides were almost rust free (see picture B) but the back had extensive

Get Price

Grant Vortex external wall hung oil-fired boiler range

Grant Vortex External Wall Hung boilers are finished with a high quality external powder coated paint, a durable design for wall mounted boiler installations outdoors. Similar to the Internal Wall Hung range, the Grant Vortex External Wall Hung range consists of two sealed-system models and two open-vented system models.

Get Price

High Efficiency Oil Fired Condensing Boilers - Grant UK

Why upgrade to a Grant oil-fired boiler? For over forty years, Grant has developed some of the most efficient oil-fired boilers in the UK. A new condensing boiler from Grant has significantly improved efficiencies and performances compared to older oil-fired appliances which can operate with energy efficiency levels as low as 65%.

Get Price

Grant oil boiler | Screwfix Community Forum

Feb 27, 2015 · its a combi 26 kw,flow temp stat been turned down even at 60 it still cycles extremely quickly.i have been called in by client as boiler only been installed couple of months ago and it is gobbling oil,done my own combustion tests,oil pump pressures etc as have grants own techall to spec,seen this problem several times now,know if i installed a good non …

Get Price

Strong fumes from new oil boiler — MoneySavingExpert Forum

Feb 09, 2016 · We've just had our oil boiler replaced 2 weeks ago, it's a grant combi boiler now installed which replaced an ageing firebird, the old one was leaking kerosene slowly, despite a few initial teething problems with the grant (a small leak which was sorted) it's been working fine but when it's on I notice an awful strong smell of fumes (different to kerosene smell) that is …

Get Price

Grant oil boiler cutting out | Screwfix Community Forum

Oct 31, 2019 · We have a Grant Vortex Eco wall hung boiler (condensing) that started cutting out a few months ago. We've had 4 visits to fix it, which have resulted in a new coil, a new water pump and the latest gambit, a new Ecoflam Max 1 burner. The oil pressure was checked on visit number 3 and was OK. After each visit the boiler works consistently for 4

Get Price

Grant UK - International Award Winning Oil Boilers

Grant oil boilers endorsed by Energy Saving Trust for over fifteen years. For over fifteen the years, Grant oil boilers have been endorsed by the Energy Saving Trust, an independent organisation that strives to help householders make informed decisions about their energy choices by identifying efficient solutions and products to fulfil their needs.

Get Price

Grant Oil Combi heat exchanger wont stop leaking

Jun 18, 2012 · I have a Grant Oil Combi boiler outside and every year or so we have to remove the heat exchanger and descale it/replace it. We have a scale inhibitor in place but it makes very little difference. However, that is not the problem at the mo! Instead, I cannot get it to stop leaking from the fittings! I have used fibre washers as recommended for

Get Price

Grant Boilers | Consumer Forum

Nov 07, 2014 · 0. Sep 14, 2010. #1. Good Evening, I have a four year Grant Vortex Combi 36 external oil fired boiler. It has been problematical regularly since installation. Most recently it has been losing pressure and a very obvious puddle of water around the base. The installer (also regular servicer) came out and after much work came to the conclusion

Get Price

Grant euroflame 50/70 oil boiler failing to fire | Page 2

Nov 07, 2011 · I am sure the boiler is set up correctly,as i said the guy did it 12 months ago and it ran faultless all through the year after many years of being set up wrong by so called experts in oil boilers.This guy told me the settings were all over the place,and the boiler has never been serviced correctly. It does seem to be the cold when the issues have occured in the past.

Get Price

Grant oil boiler | DIYnot Forums

Nov 21, 2020 · 21 Nov 2020. Messages: 6. Thanks Received: 0. Country: Hey all. I have an issue with my Grant oil boiler losing pressure, this was happening all the time and it was traced back to a leaking pressure sensor which was leaking water all over my floor, this was replaced with a new sensor. ever since every morning I have the low pressure light on

Get Price

oil boiler | DIYnot Forums

Mar 15, 2021 · Oil boiler problem. Hi all, slight issue with a grant euroflame 50/90. Burner going to lockout, I've changed the oil pump due to it being seized, boiler then fired Thread by: Rylo1987, 4 Dec 2018, 6 replies, in forum: Plumbing and Central Heating. Thread.

Get Price
Hey, let me help you!